Mike Hettinger - Make It Mike


Mike Hettinger
About Mike
2004 Election Report
Captain Mike
Out and About
Contact Mike

The diverse electorate in which we live

Members of the Legislative Assembly in the ACT are elected by voters from three electorates: Brindabella, Ginninderra and Molonglo.

The ACT Legislative Assembly electorate of Molonglo is the central electorate, and the largest. It comprises Gunghalin (excluding the suburb of Nicholls), North Canberra, Canberra City, South Canberra, Weston Creek and Woden (excluding the suburbs of Torrens, Pearce, Chifley and Farrer).

How to vote for Mike

To vote for Mike at the ACT election on October 18, be sure to write 1 next to Mike's name then number the rest of the the Labor team.

[Welcome] [About Mike] [2004 Election Report] [Captain Mike] [Out and About] [Molonglo] [Media] [Links] [Contact Mike]

Authorised by Mike Hettinger 27 Cockle St O'Connor 2602

 Last updated on Saturday 8th March 2008